Skip to content


The Last Book of the Kings series:

Volume 1: The Keeper House Unending (2007)

Volume 2: The King’s Brother (2011)

Volume 3: Liar’s Sanctuary (2013)

Volume 4: Man of Destruction (2014)

Makkarios series:

Volume 1: Come Together (2012)

Volume 2: Learning Curve (2012)

Volume 3: Children of Fortune (2013)

Volume 4: Angel of Matat (2014)

Volume 5: Summa (2015)

Stand-Alone Novels:

The Genesis of Max Variel (2013)


Faerie Tales for Travelers trilogy:

Faerie Tales for Travelers (May 2011)

Travelers’ Guide to Mythical Beasts (June 2013)

Stand-Alone Novellas:

The Wolf King Ascends (October 2011)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

%d bloggers like this: